The following guests are confirmed invited speakers.

Dr Claire Corkhill
Reader in Nuclear Material Corrosion and EPSRC Early Career Research Fellow,
Department of Materials Science and Engineering,
University of Sheffield

Dr Chantal Nobs
Radiometric Researcher,
UK Atomic Energy Authority

Dr Robert Harrison
Dalton Research Fellow,
Department of Mechanical, Aerospace & Civil Engineering,
Dalton Nuclear Institute and the University of Manchester

Dr Enrique Jimenez-Melero
Senior lecturer in radiation science, Department of Materials, 
Materials Performance Centre and the University of Manchester

Mr Jack Astbury
Radiation Shielding Team Leader,
Tokamak Energy

Dr Matthew Gilbert
Materials & Analytical Science,
Atomic Weapons Establishment (AWE)

Dr Daniel Doherty
Experimental Nuclear Physics Group,
Department of Physics,
University of Surrey

with an introduction from

Sarah Beacock
The Nuclear Institute

UNTF2020 is organized by Nuclear Futures Bangor and supported by the Nuclear Institute.